Buy Online Mike and The Mechanics - Let Me Fly

Mike and The Mechanics

Let Me Fly CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 07/04/2017

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Let Me Fly, the eighth album in their 32-year existence, distils everything that’s right about Mike + The Mechanics: the quality songwriting, the impeccable musicianship, the life-affirming uplift and their trademark quirky undertow.

1. Let Me Fly
2. Are You Ready
3. Wonder
4. The Best Is Yet to Come
5. Save the World
6. Don't Know What Came over Me
7. High Life
8. The Letter
9. Not Out of Love
10. Love Left Over
11. I'll Be There for You
12. Save My Soul